Technical Program

131 papers are selected for regular presentation that cover key topics from system design to physical design. 4 special sessions are provided to discuss up-to-date topics.

  • Chair: Yusuke Matsunaga (Kyushu Univ.)
  • Vice Co-Chair: Kiyoung Choi (Seoul National Univ.)
  • Vice Co-Chair: Youn-Long Lin (National Tsing Hua Univ.)
  • Secretary: Tohru Ishihara (Kyushu Univ.)
  • Technical Program Committee

Last Updated on: October 30, 2006