Technical Program

97 papers are selected for regular presentation that cover key topics from system design to physical design. 6 special sessions are provided to discuss up-to-date topics.

  • Chair: Yuan Xie (Pennsylvania State University & AMD Research, U.S.A.)
  • Vice Chairs:
    Nagisa Ishiura (Kwansei Gakuin University, Japan)
    Huazhong Yang (Tsinghua University, China)
  • Secretaries:
    Yu Wang (Tsinghua University, China)
    Yasuhiro Takashima (University of Kitakyushu, Japan)
  • Technical Program Committee

Last Updated on: November 26, 2012