University LSI Design Contest Best Design Award

Outstanding Design Award

A 52mW 1200MIPS Compact DSP for Multi-Core Media SOC

Design Contest Award

Shih-Hao Ou, Tay-Jyi Lin, Chao-Wei Huang, Yu-Ting Kuo, Chie-Min Chao, Chih-Wei Liu (National Chiao Tung Univ., Taiwan), Chein-Wei Jen (STC, ITRI, Taiwan)

Special Feature Award

A Low Dynamic Power and Low Leakage Power 90-nm CMOS Square-Root Circuit

Design Contest Award

Tadayoshi Enomoto, Nobuaki Kobayashi (Chuo Univ., Japan)

Adaptively-Biased Capacitor-Less CMOS Low Dropout Regulator with Direct Current Feedback

Design Contest Award

Yat-Hei Lam, Wing-Hung Ki, Chi-Ying Tsui (Hong Kong Univ., of Science and Tech., Hong Kong)

Last Updated on: January 25, 2006