Technical Program

119 papers are selected for regular presentation that cover key topics from system design to physical design. 5 special sessions are provided to discuss up-to-date topics

  • Chair: Shinji Kimura (Waseda Univ.,Japan)
  • Vice Chair: Hyunchul Shin (Hanyang Univ.,Korea)
                      Jing-Jia Liou (National Tsing Hua Univ.,Taiwan)
  • Secretary: Nozomu Togawa (Waseda Univ.,Japan)
                      Shigetoshi Nakatake (Univ. of Kitakyushu.,Japan)
  • Technical Program Committee