Technical Program

  • Best Paper Award
    • Constraint-Driven Bus Matrix Synthesis for MPSoC
      Sundeep Pasricha, Nikil Dutt (Univ. of California, Irvine, United States), Mohamed Ben-Romdhane (Conexant Systems Inc., United States)
    • Post-Routing Redundant Via Insertion for Yield/Reliability Improvement
      Kuang-Yao Lee, Ting-Chi Wang (National Tsing Hua Univ., Taiwan)

135 papers are selected for regular presentation that covers key topics from system design to physical design. 4 special sessions are provided to discuss up-to-date topics.

  • Chair: Hidetoshi Onodera (Kyoto University)
  • Vice Chair: Yusuke Matsunaga (Kyushu University)
  • Secretary: Masanori Hashimoto (Osaka University)
  • Technical Program Committee

Last Updated on: January 25, 2006